| Cobber Home |
Upper Midwest Men's Soccer Schools

Index of Contents: MIAC | UMAC  | Iowa | DAC-10 | Wisc. | Midwest | Division I | Top |
MIAC (Minnesota Intercollegiate Athletic Conference) NCAA Div III
School Name Men's Coach Phone E-Mail Soccer Website
Augsburg Greg Holker 612 330-1424 holker@augsburg.edu Soccer Website
Bethel Joel Johnson 651 638-6400 joel-johnson@bethel.edu Soccer Website
Carleton Bob Carlson 507 646-5840 RCarlson@carleton.edu Soccer Website
Concordia Joe Larson 218 299-3842 Not Yet Available Soccer Website
Gustavus Larry Zelenz 507 933-7699 lzelenz@gustavus.edu Soccer Website
Hamline Andy Coutts 651 523-2036 acoutts@hamline.edu Soccer Website
Macalester John Leaney 651 696-6737 leaney@macalester.edu Soccer Website
St. John's Pat Haws 320 363-2758 phaws@csbsju.edu Soccer Website
St. Mary's Eric Luzzi 507 457-6957 eluzzi@smumn.edu Soccer Website
St. Olaf Kurt Anderson 507 646-3253 anderk@stolaf.edu Soccer Website
St. Thomas Aaron Macke 651 962-5923 ammacke@stthomas.edu Soccer Website
Other Indexes:
College Pages
 Colleges Alpha
By State
 NCAA DIII Colleges Page
 NCAA Conferences
Media
 NCAA
 NAIA
 MN JCs
ND JCs
 CoSIDA
NACDA

College Recruiting Sites:
NCAA Recruiting FAQ's
College Pathfinder

Top Flight Soccer Camps:
The Edge Soccer Camps

Index of Contents: MIAC | UMAC  | Iowa | DAC-10 | Wisc. | Midwest | Division I | Top |
 UMAC (Upper Midwest Athletic Conference) NAIA
School Name Men's Coach Phone E-Mail Soccer Website
Bethany Lutheran (MN) Rob Pipal 507 344-7861 pipal@bethanyluteran.edu Soccer Website
St. Scholastica (MN) Nic Bacigalupo 218 723-6603 NBacigal@css.edu Soccer Website
Crown (MN) Jim Hunter 952 446-4179 athletics@crown.edu Soccer Website
Martin Luther (MN) Paul Koelpin 507 354-8221 koelpipe@mlc-wels.edu Soccer Website
Northland (WI) Scott Mayforth 715 682-1246 smayforth@northland.edu Soccer Website
Northwestern (MN) Greg Wheaton 651 631-5219 athletics@nwc.edu Soccer Website
Presentation (SD) Bob Schuchardt  605 229-8575  schuchardt_bob@presentation.edu Soccer Website

Index of Contents: MIAC | UMAC  | Iowa | DAC-10 | Wisc. | Midwest | Division I | Top |
Iowa Intercollegiate Athletic Conference (IIAC) NCAA Division III
School Name Men's Coach Phone E-Mail Soccer Website
Buena Vista Matt Klosterman 712 749-2266 KlostermanM@bvu.edu Soccer Website
Central Garry Laidlaw 641 628-5789 laidlawg@central.edu Soccer Website
Coe Brad Stiles  319 399-8041 bstiles@coe.edu Soccer Website
Cornell Curt Lewis 319 895-4257 curtsoccer@hotmail.com Soccer Website
Dubuque Jason Berna  563 589-3786  jberna@dbq.edu Soccer Website
Loras Dan Rothert 563 588-4936 daniel.rothert@loras.edu Soccer Website
Luther Doug Mello  563 387-2161 mellodou@luther.edu Soccer Website
Simpson Aziz Haffar 515 961-1643 haffar@simpson.edu Soccer Website
Upper Iowa Troy Otradovec 563 425-5382 otradovect@uiu.edu Soccer Website
Wartburg Jim Conlon 1-800-772-8355 james.conlon@wartburg.edu Soccer Website

Index of Contents: MIAC | UMAC  | Iowa | DAC-10 | Wisc. | Midwest | Division I | Top |
DAC-10 (Dakota Athletic Conference) NAIA
School Name Men's Coach Phone E-Mail Soccer Website
University of Mary (ND) Tim Mueller  701 355-8144 tmueller@umary.edu Soccer Website
Mayville State (ND) Peter Rivard  701 788-4895  p_rivard@mail.masu.nodak.edu Soccer Website

Index of Contents: MIAC | UMAC  | Iowa | DAC-10 | Wisc. | Midwest | Division I | Top |
Wisconsin Schools (No Conference for Men's Soccer) NCAA Division III
School Name Men's Coach Phone E-Mail Soccer Website
UW-Oshkosh Toby Bares 920 424-1282 bares@uwosh.edu Soccer Website
UW-Platteville Chris Bianchi 608 342-1343  bianchic@uwplatt.edu Soccer Website
UW-Superior Chris Perez 715 395-4663 cperez@uwsuper.edu Soccer Website
UW-Whitewater Greg Henschel 262 472-1153 henscheg@mail.uww.edu Soccer Website

Index of Contents: MIAC | UMAC  | Iowa | DAC-10 | Wisc. | Midwest | Division I | Top |
Midwest Conference (MWC) NCAA Division III
School Name Men's Coach Phone E-Mail Soccer Website
Beloit (WI) Tim Schmiechen 608 363-2259 schmiech@beloit.edu Soccer Website
Carroll (WI) Rick Mobley 262 524-7106 rmobley@cc.edu Soccer Website
Grinnell (IA) Jenny Wood 641 269-3820 Wood@grinnell.edu  Soccer Website
Illinois (IL) Russ Bogdanovich 217 245-3400  rbogdano@ic.edu Soccer Website
Knox (IL) Luke Robison  309 341-7954 lrobison@knox.edu Soccer Website
Lake Forest (IL) Ed Kositzki  847 735-5249 ekositzki@lfc.edu Soccer Website
Lawrence (WI) Blake Johnson 920 832-7034 blake.f.johnson@lawrence.edu Soccer Website
Monmouth (IL) Rue Carthew 309 457-2176 kathy@monm.edu Soccer Website
Ripon (WI) Todd Parker 920 748-8133 parkerto@ripon.edu Soccer Website
St. Norbert Dale Rhodes 920 403-3031 Not Available Soccer Website

Index of Contents: MIAC | UMAC  | Iowa | DAC-10 | Wisc. | Midwest | Division I | Top |
NCAA Division I Schools Within the Upper Midwest
School Name Men's Coach Phone E-Mail Soccer Website
Creighton (NE) Bob  Warming 402 280-5785 warming@creighton.edu Soccer Website
DePaul (IL) Craig Blazer 773 325-7231 cblazer@depaul.edu Soccer Website
Drake (IA) Sean Holmes  515 271-2716 sean.holmes@drake.edu  Soccer Website
Eastern Illinois Adam Howarth 217 581-6442 ahowarth@eiu.edu Soccer Website
Indiana Michael Freitag 812 855-0051 mfreitag@indiana.edu Soccer Website
Marquette (WI) Steve Adlard 414 288-3069 steve.adlard@marquette.edu Soccer Website
Michigan Steve Burns 734 615-4546 burnss@umich.edu Soccer Website
Michigan State Joe Baum 517 355-8493 baum@msu.edu Soccer Website
Northern Illinois Steve Simmons 815 753-1372 smsimmons@niu.edu Soccer Website
UW-Green Bay Tom Poitras 920 465-2092 poitrast@uwgb.edu Soccer Website
UW-Madison  Jeff Rohrman 608 262-7749 JR2@athletics.wisc.edu Soccer Website
UW-Milwaukee Louis Bennett 414 229-5377 loobe@uwm.edu Soccer Website
Western Illinois Dr. Eric Johnson  309 298-1954 EP-Johnson@wiu.edu Soccer Website

 

| Concordia Sports Homepage |
 

This page is maintained by the Concordia Sports Information Office. If you know of information that should be added to these pages or corrections that should be made please e-mail at sid@cord.edu .