Cobber Home Help Us Recruit |
1998-99 Cobber Women's Hockey
| Schedule/Results | Roster | Hockey Home | Coaches |

1998-99 Concordia Women's Hockey Rosters
1998-99 prospects - Partial List
| Numerical | All Players Alpha | Seniors | Juniors | Sophomores | Freshmen |
| Minnesota | North Dakota | Other States and Countries | Majors | E-Mail |

whk99rost-email
Name Last Email Address Gr H'town St
Hope Aune Aune mailto:hmaune@cord.edu Jr. Brainerd MN
Karie Baker Baker mailto:kabaker@cord.edu Jr. Fargo ND
Kathy Braun Braun mailto:kmbraun@cord.edu Fr. Willmar MN
Shelly Buchholz Buchholz mailto:sabuchho@cord.edu Jr. Moorhead MN
Sara Christensen Christensen mailto:smchrist@cord.edu Fr. Baxter MN
Michelle Gowan Gowan mailto:mjgowan@cord.edu Jr. Minot ND
Anna Grafstrom Grafstom mailto:algrafst@cord.edu Fr. Roseau MN
Steph Hall Hall mailto:smhall@cord.edu Sr. Grafton ND
Lindsay Hanson Hanson mailto:lahanson@cord.edu Jr. Fargo ND
Allison Janecky Janecky mailto:amjaneck@cord.edu Fr. Fargo ND
Sandra Johansson Johansson mailto:sandrusha@hotmail.com Fr. Jonstorp Sweden
Christine Kleven Kleven mailto:cakleven@cord.edu Fr. Red Lake Falls MN
Amy Krohn Krohn mailto:ajkrohn@cord.edu So. Williams MN
Ridell Mathison Mathison mailto:ramathis@cord.edu Sr. Grand Rapids MN
Celeste Morse Morse mailto:camorse@cord.edu So. Regina SASK
Jeni Nigg Nigg mailto:jmnigg@cord.edu So. Moorhead MN
Mary Beth Teeters Teeters mailto:mteeters@cord.edu Fr. Owatonna MN

Head Coach Deb Lien, 1st year
 

This page is maintained by the Concordia Sports Information Office pyle@cord.edu