| Cobber Home |
| Fall Coaches | Winter Coaches | Spring Coaches | Staff Directory |
Concordia Coaching Staff

| Fall Coaches | Winter Coaches | Spring Coaches | Staff Directory | Cobber Home |
Fall Sports Coaches

Football
Head:Terry Horan        299-3499  horant@cord.edu
Ast:Bob Nick            299-4438  nick@cord.edu
Ast:Doug Perry          299-4436 perry@cord.edu
Ast:Dave Klug           299-4002 klug@cord.edu
Ast:Bob Kohler          299-4439 kohler@cord.edu
Ast:Dan Kostich         299-4002 dkostich@moorhead.k12.mn.us
Ast:Dale Hertel         299-4002 hertel@cord.edu
Ast:Scott Lucier        299-3004  lucier@cord.edu
Ast:Gary Haugo          299-4002  haugo@cord.edu
Recruiting              299-3004  lucier@cord.edu

Men's Cross Country
Head:Garrick Larson     299-4304  gzlarson@cord.edu

Women's Cross Country
Head:Marv Roeske        299-4304  roeske@cord.edu

Women's Golf
Head:Peter Hovde        299-3528  hovde@cord.edu
Ast:Duane Siverson      299-4160  dsiverso@cord.edu

Men's Golf
Head:Troy Odegaard      299-4921  odegaard@cord.edu

Men's Soccer
Head:Joe Larson         299-3842
Ast: Cordell Sindling   299-3194

Women's Soccer
Head:Dan Weiler         299-4941  weiler@cord.edu
Ast: Paul Linson        299-4941

Volleyball
Head:Tim Mosser         299-3520  mosser@cord.edu
Ast:Bob Jones           299-3520  jones@cord.edu
 
 




| Fall Coaches | Winter Coaches | Spring Coaches | Staff Directory | Cobber Home |
Winter Sports Coaches


Men's Basketball
Head:Duane Siverson     299-4160   dsiverso@cord.edu
Ast: Troy Odegaard      299-4921   odegaard@cord.edu
Ast: John Whartnaby

Women's Basketball
Head:Jessica Rahman     299-4417   rahman@cord.edu
Ast: Bob Kohler         299-4439  kohler@cord.edu

Men's Hockey
Head:Steve Baumgartner  299-4166   baumgart@cord.edu
Ast:Tony Kunka          299-4166

Women's Hockey
Head: Kerry Norman      299-4728   knorman@cord.edu

Women's Swimming
Head: Julie Lucier      299-4468   jlucier@cord.edu

Wrestling
Head:Doug Perry         299-4436  perry@cord.edu
 
 
 




| Fall Coaches | Winter Coaches | Spring Coaches | Staff Directory | Cobber Home |
Spring Sports Coaches


Baseball
Head:Bucky Burgau       299-3209   bburgau@cord.edu
Ast:Dave Klug           299-4002  klug@cord.edu
Ast:John Duffy          299-3209

Softball
Head:Stacey Holm        299-4162  holm@cord.edu
Ast:Steve Baumgartner   299-4166   baumgart@cord.edu

Men's Tennis
Head:Bob Nick           299-4438  nick@cord.edu
Asst:Dave Lester                  lester@cord.edu

Women's Tennis
Head:Bob Nick           299-4438  nick@cord.edu
Asst: Paul Thibedeau              thibedpa@mnstate.edu

Men's Track
Head:Garrick Larson     299-4304   gzlarson@cord.edu
Ast:Marv Roeske         299-4304  roeske@cord.edu
Ast:Dale Hertel         299-4002  hertel@cord.edu
Ast:Gary Haugo          299-4002  haugo@cord.edu
Ast:Chris Baxter        299-4304

Women's Track
Head:Marv Roeske        299-4304  roeske@cord.edu
Ast:Garrick Larson      299-4304   gzlarson@cord.edu
Ast:Dale Hertel         299-4002  hertel@cord.edu
Ast:Gary Haugo          299-4002  haugo@cord.edu
Ast:Chris Baxter        299-4304