| Cobber Home | Help Us Recruit |
2004 Concordia Baseball
| News | Schedule/Boxes | Roster | MIAC Race/Scores | Stats | Baseball Home | Cobber Coaches | 2003 |
 
2004
Concordia-Moorhead Baseball Rosters
| Varsity | JV | All Returners |
| All Players Alpha | Seniors | Juniors | Sophomores | Freshmen |
| Minnesota | North Dakota | MontanaOther States and Countries | Majors | E-Mail and phones |
| Pitchers | Pitchers-RH | Pitchers-LH | Outfielders | Infielders | Catchers | Bat-R | Bat-L |
bbrost-email
Name Campus Ph Email Address
Nick Anderson 299-3919 mailto:naanders@cord.edu
Jesse Barnacle 287-8451 mailto:jtbarnacle@yahoo.com
Bryant Bergeson 701-271-0560 mailto:bdberges@cord.edu
Brice Berggren 299-4124 mailto:btberggr@cord.edu
Billy Denet 299-4169 mailto:wcdenet@cord.edu
Jack Dwyer 287-8451 mailto:prophetjack@hotmail.com
Aaron Eckhoff 701-799-5882 mailto:ameckhof@cord.edu
Ryan Emter 299-3863 mailto:rkemter@cord.edu
Kevin Engebretson 299-3344 mailto:ksengebr@cord.edu
Nick Esala 287-4267 mailto:naesala@cord.edu
Kyle Evenski 299-3861 mailto:kbevensk@cord.edu
Brian Field 701-361-3269 mailto:bwfield@cord.edu
Kael Fisher 299-3426 mailto:clig145@aol.com
Scott Halupczok 299-4226 mailto:srhalupc@cord.edu
Ryan Hebrink 287-0281 mailto:hebs10@hotmail.com
Ross Hebrink 299-4103 mailto:rmhebrin@cord.edu
Dave Heijerman 299-4471 mailto:dpheijer@cord.edu
Jake Hendricks 701-367-5861 mailto:jchendri@cord.edu
Tieg Herman 299-3207 mailto:taherman@cord.edu
Jeremy Hinderks 287-0281 mailto:jeremy8ball@hotmail.com
Jim Johnson 287-5241 mailto:pigskin3313@hotmail.com
Scott Johnson 299-3207 mailto:snjohnso@cord.edu
Zach Johnson 299-3973 mailto:zcjohnso@cord.edu
Aaron Kalina 287-4267 mailto:ajkalina@cord.edu
Luther Kangas 701-371-7667 mailto:ltkangas@cord.edu
Matt Kemp 701-361-8622 mailto:mrkemp@cord.edu
Derek Kirchner 299-3356 mailto:dlkirchn@cord.edu
Chris Klabo 299-3863 mailto:cgklabo@cord.edu
Brian Knoblauch 299-4226 mailto:bcknobla@cord.edu
Matt McLeod 701-280-9446 mailto:mjmcleod@cord.edu
Justin Mitteness 477-0036 mailto:jjmitten@cord.edu
Alex Mork 299-3623 mailto:ammork@cord.edu
Corby Nelson 299-4450 mailto:nelsoncj@cord.edu
Chris Nere 299-3850 mailto:clnere@cord.edu
Adam Padrnos 299-4181 mailto:alpadrno@cord.edu
Josh Pederson 299-3181 mailto:jrpeders@cord.edu
Bryan Romsa 291-9127 mailto:blromsa@cord.edu
Aaron Savat 299-3971 mailto:ajsavat@cord.edu
Brian Schumacher 299-3897 mailto:blschuma@cord.edu
K.C. Solum 701-238-7616 mailto:kcsolum@cord.edu
Andy Vomhof 299-3190 mailto:atvomhof@cord.edu
Fred Weiss 299-3867 mailto:fdweiss@cord.edu
Chad Worthington 287-0281 mailto:cdworthi@cord.edu

Concordia Coaches:
Head Coach: #22 Bucky Burgau, 26th year (475-355-6, 299-174 in MIAC)
Assistant Coaches:  #54 Steve Montgomery, Dave Klug
 

This page is maintained by the Concordia Sports Information Office sid@cord.edu