| Cobber Home | Help Us Recruit |
Cobber Women's Hockey
| News | Schedule/Results | Roster | Stats | MIAC Race - Scores | Hockey Home | Coaches'00-01 |
 
2001-02 
Concordia Women's Hockey Rosters
| Numerical | All Players Alpha | Framed List - View Player Pages |
| All Returners | All Newcomers |
| Seniors | Juniors | Sophomores | Freshmen |
| Minnesota | North Dakota | Other States and Countries | Majors | E-Mail |
whkrost-email
Name Last Email Address Gr H'town St
Kate Anderson Anderson mailto:anderskm@cord.edu Jr. New Ulm MN
Lyndi Bell Bell mailto:Hockeylynn20@aol.com Fr. Victorville CA
Anna Birgenheier Birgenheier mailto:ambirgen@cord.edu So. Sheridan WY
Lindsay Czarnecki Czarnecki mailto:Hockeypunx@aol.com Fr. Riverside CA
Missy Dassinger Dassinger mailto:missydass@hotmail.com Fr. Dickinson ND
Jenei Estrada Estrada mailto:ybother6@aol.com So. Moreno Valley CA
Anna Grafstrom Grafstom mailto:algrafst@cord.edu Sr. Roseau MN
Charity Hartzell Hartzell mailto:cthartze@cord.edu So. Oceanside CA
Trish Hulse Hulse mailto:toebud@hotmail.com Jr. Eagle River AK
Katie Jacques Jacques mailto:kljacque@cord.edu Jr. Tempe AZ
Christine Kleven Kleven
Sr. Red Lake Falls MN
Annie Knierim Knierim mailto:aeknieri@cord.edu Jr. Glasgow MT
Lindsay Kurtis Kurtis mailto:lekurtis@cord.edu So. Phoenix AZ
Sandra Rydén Rydén mailto:sandrusha@hotmail.com Sr. Jonstorp Sweden
Jamie Savage Savage mailto:jrsavage@cord.edu Fr. Apple Valley MN
Kristi Stahl Stahl mailto:kmstahl@cord.edu Jr. Bismarck ND
Shyla Wilson Wilson mailto:sawilson@cord.edu Jr. Cohasset MN

Head Coach: Arnie Caplan, 1st Year
Assistant Coaches: Dan Buchwitz, Jason Gauthier
Student Manager: Katie Knierim
 

This page is maintained by the Concordia Sports Information Office sid@cord.edu