| Cobber Home | Help Us Recruit |
Cobber Women's Hockey
| News | Schedule/Results | Roster | Stats | MIAC Race - Scores | Hockey Home | Coaches'99-00 |
2000-01 Concordia Women's Hockey Rosters
| Numerical | All Players Alpha | Framed List - View Player Pages |
| All Returners | All Newcomers |
| Seniors | Juniors | Sophomores | Freshmen |
| Minnesota | North Dakota | Other States and Countries | Majors | E-Mail |
whkrost-email
Name Last Email Address Gr H'town St
Kate Anderson Anderson mailto:anderskm@cord.edu So. New Ulm MN
Hope Aune Aune mailto:hmaune@cord.edu Sr. Brainerd MN
Jennie Berger Berger mailto:jberger@cord.edu So. Bozeman MT
Anna Birgenheier Birgenheier mailto:ambirgen@cord.edu Fr. Sheridan WY
Ann Edwards Edwards mailto:aledward@cord.edu Fr. Detroit Lakes MN
Jenei Estrada Estrada
Fr. Moreno Valley CA
Anna Grafstrom Grafstom mailto:algrafst@cord.edu Jr. Roseau MN
Katie Jacques Jacques mailto:kljacque@cord.edu So. Tempe AZ
Sandra Johansson Johansson mailto:sandrusha@hotmail.com Jr. Jonstorp Sweden
Christine Kleven Kleven
Jr. Red Lake Falls MN
Annie Knierim Knierim mailto:aeknieri@cord.edu So. Glasgow MT
Sarah Kuecher Kuecher mailto:sakueche@cord.edu Fr. Frankfort IL
Lindsay Kurtis Kurtis mailto:lekurtis@cord.edu Fr. Phoenix AZ
Celeste Morse Morse mailto:camorse@cord.edu Sr. Regina SASK
Teka Parks Parks mailto:kdparks@cord.edu Fr. Seattle WA
Kristi Stahl Stahl mailto:kmstahl@cord.edu So. Bismarck ND
Shyla Wilson Wilson mailto:sawilson@cord.edu So. Cohasset MN

Head Coach Deb Lien, 3rd year
Assistant Coach: Dan Buchwitz, Corwin Saurdiff
Student Manager: Katie Knierim

This page is maintained by the Concordia Sports Information Office sid@cord.edu