| Cobber Home | Help Us Recruit |
1990-00 Cobber Women's Hockey
| News | Schedule/Results | Roster | Stats | MIAC Race - Scores | Hockey Home | Coaches'98-99 |
1999-00 Concordia Women's Hockey Rosters
| Numerical | All Players Alpha | Framed List - View Player Pages |
| All Returners | All Newcomers |
| Seniors | Juniors | Sophomores | Freshmen |
| Minnesota | North Dakota | Other States and Countries | Majors | E-Mail |
whkrost-email
Name Last Email Address Gr H'town St
Kate Anderson Anderson mailto:anderskm@cord.edu Fr. New Ulm MN
Hope Aune Aune mailto:hmaune@cord.edu Sr. Brainerd MN
Jennie Berger Berger
Fr. Bozeman MT
Shelly Buchholz Buchholz mailto:sabuchho@cord.edu Sr. Moorhead MN
Stephanie Butenhoff Butenhoff mailto:blhoman@cord.edu Fr. West St. Paul MN
Sara Christensen Christensen mailto:smchrist@cord.edu So. Baxter MN
Anna Grafstrom Grafstom mailto:algrafst@cord.edu So. Roseau MN
Lindsay Hanson Hanson mailto:lahanson@cord.edu Sr. Fargo ND
Bri Homan Homan mailto:blhoman@cord.edu Fr. Fargo ND
Katie Jacques Jacques mailto:kljacque@cord.edu Fr. Tempe AZ
Sandra Johansson Johansson mailto:sandrusha@hotmail.com So. Jonstorp Sweden
Annie Knierim Knierim mailto:aeknieri@cord.edu Fr. Glasgow MT
Jill Leonetti Leonetti mailto:jaleanet@cord.edu Fr. Spokane WA
Celeste Morse Morse mailto:camorse@cord.edu Jr. Regina SASK
Jeni Nigg Nigg mailto:jmnigg@cord.edu Jr. Moorhead MN
Whitney Ostrem Ostrem mailto:wnostrem@cord.edu Jr. Roseville MN
Kristi Stahl Stahl mailto:kmstahl@cord.edu Fr. Bismarck ND
Mary Beth Teeters Teeters mailto:mteeters@cord.edu So. Owatonna MN
Shyla Wilson Wilson mailto:sawilson@cord.edu Fr. Cohasset MN

Head Coach Deb Lien, 2nd year
Assistant Coach: Dan Buchwitz,
Student Assistant Coach: Matthew Skrocki,
Student Managers: Katie Knierim and Jana Clark

This page is maintained by the Concordia Sports Information Office sid@cord.edu